TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Nick Jones

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 24 May 2016P30310MClub00:24:02
Tue 11 Aug 2015P30310MClub00:24:49
Tue 21 Jul 2015P30310MClub00:25:08
Tue 07 Jul 2015P30310MClub00:25:33
Sat 07 Mar 2015P30310MClub00:27:22
Tue 10 Jul 2018P30425MClub00:58:26
Sun 20 Mar 2016P30425MClub01:01:15
Tue 30 Jun 2015P30425MClub01:03:51
Tue 16 Jul 2019P304 REV25MClub00:58:00
Tue 23 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:21:59
Tue 30 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:22:03Club Champion!!
Tue 11 Jun 2019P31110MClub00:22:13
Tue 02 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:22:13
Tue 15 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:22:16
Tue 09 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:22:19
Tue 08 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:22:25
Tue 25 Apr 2017P31110MClub00:22:31
Tue 04 Jun 2019P31110MClub00:22:42
Tue 09 May 2017P31110MClub00:22:49
Tue 17 Apr 2018P31110MClub00:22:58
Tue 24 Apr 2018P31110MClub00:22:58
Tue 19 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:23:01
Tue 26 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:23:03
Tue 05 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:23:20
Tue 19 Apr 2016P31110MClub00:23:26
Tue 10 May 2016P31110MClub00:23:33
Tue 26 Apr 2016P31110MClub00:23:34
Sat 04 Mar 2017P31110MClub00:23:55
Sat 05 Mar 2016P31110MClub00:23:59
Tue 26 May 2015P31110MClub00:24:23
Tue 28 Jul 2015P31110MClub00:24:30
Tue 09 Jun 2015P31110MClub00:25:07
Tue 12 May 2015P31110MClub00:25:10
Tue 21 Apr 2015P31110MClub00:25:38
Tue 28 Apr 2015P31110MClub00:26:07
Sun 31 Jul 2016P41510MOpen00:21:23BJW Open 10
Sun 14 Jun 2015P41510MOpen00:23:52
Tue 16 May 2017P42630KMClub00:41:24
Tue 21 May 2019P42630KMClub00:41:2848 (Interclub)
Tue 17 May 2016P42630KMClub00:42:48
Tue 19 May 2015P42630KMClub00:45:49
Tue 15 May 2018P426/30k30KMClub00:40:52
Tue 18 Jun 2019P42724MClub00:56:11(Interclub 50)
Tue 13 Jun 2017P42724MClub00:56:45
Tue 14 Jun 2016P42724MClub00:58:09
Tue 16 Jun 2015P42724MClub01:01:56
Tue 03 May 2016P429c8.5MClub00:20:23
Tue 22 Aug 2017P429c8.5MClub00:21:07
Tue 05 May 2015P429c8.5MClub00:22:24
Sun 11 Mar 2018P429c17MClub00:42:49
Sun 13 Mar 2016P429c17MClub00:42:56
Tue 20 Jun 2017P472c10MClub00:23:55
Tue 06 Aug 2019P472C10MClub00:23:55
Tue 11 Apr 2017P472c10MClub00:24:19
Tue 05 Apr 2016P472c10MClub00:24:44
Tue 21 Jun 2016P472c10MClub00:24:51
Tue 23 Jun 2015P472c10MClub00:26:15
Tue 14 Apr 2015P472c10MClub00:26:42
Tue 04 Aug 2015P472c10MClub00:26:49
Tue 07 Apr 2015P472c10MClub00:27:46
Tue 14 Jul 2015P472c20MClub00:53:26