TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Andre Barber

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 22 Jul 2014P30310MClub00:27:052-up with Lauren Barber
Tue 29 Apr 2014P30310MClub00:27:42
Tue 08 Jul 2014P31110MClub00:27:092-up with Lauren Barber
Tue 22 Apr 2014P31110MClub00:27:56
Tue 10 Jun 2014P31110MClub00:28:07
Tue 11 Jun 2013P31110MClub00:28:45
Tue 12 Aug 2014P31110MClubDNS
Tue 19 Aug 2014P4298.5MClub00:24:04
Tue 06 May 2014P4298.5MClub00:24:27
Sun 16 Mar 2014P42917MClub00:52:46
Sun 09 Mar 2014P47220MClub00:31:05One Lap
Sun 02 Mar 2014P472c10MClub00:36:51MTB