TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Bob Richardson

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 11 Aug 2015P30310MClub00:23:35
Sun 22 Mar 2015P30425MClub01:02:252-up with Tom Stocker
Tue 05 Jun 2018P31110MClub00:21:29
Tue 08 May 2018P31110MClub00:21:40
Tue 26 Jun 2018P31110MClub00:21:55
Tue 23 May 2017P31110MClub00:22:14
Tue 15 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:22:15
Tue 04 Jul 2017P31110MClub00:22:20
Tue 07 Jun 2016P31110MClub00:22:29
Tue 19 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:22:31
Tue 25 Apr 2017P31110MClub00:22:46
Tue 17 Apr 2018P31110MClub00:22:52
Tue 18 Apr 2017P31110MClub00:22:53
Tue 09 May 2017P31110MClub00:22:54
Tue 09 Aug 2016P31110MClub00:23:01
Tue 14 Aug 2018P31110MClub00:23:08
Tue 09 Jun 2015P31110MClub00:23:502-up with Tom Stocker
Sat 04 Mar 2017P31110MClub00:23:57
Tue 24 Apr 2018P31110MClub00:24:54
Sun 26 Jun 2016P413/2510MOpen00:56:40BJW Open 25
Tue 16 May 2017P42630KMClub00:44:28
Tue 21 May 2019P42630KMClub00:45:0639 (Interclub)
Tue 15 May 2018P426/30k30KMClub00:43:00
Tue 12 Jun 2018P42724MClub00:58:16
Tue 16 Jun 2015P42724MClub00:59:22
Tue 18 Jun 2019P42724MClub01:04:00(Interclub 40)
Tue 23 Aug 2016P429c8.5MClub00:19:54
Tue 21 Aug 2018P429c8.5MClub00:20:24
Tue 20 Aug 2019P429C10MClub00:20:35Peter Boston Tankard winner
Tue 22 Aug 2017P429c8.5MClub00:21:07
Tue 01 May 2018P429c8.5MClub00:21:25
Sun 13 Mar 2016P429c17MClub00:43:08
Sun 11 Mar 2018P429c17MClub00:45:25
Tue 11 Apr 2017P472c10MClub00:25:02
Tue 23 Jun 2015P472c10MClub00:25:13
Tue 10 Apr 2018P472C10MClub00:25:32
Tue 30 Apr 2019P472C10MClub00:26:19
Tue 14 Jul 2015P472c20MClub00:53:12
Tue 31 Jul 2018P472C20MClub00:54:48
Tue 23 Apr 2019P472C10MClubTimekeeper Points