TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Andy Khan

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 11 Aug 2015P30310MClub00:27:02
Tue 23 Jul 2013P30310MClub00:27:28
Sat 07 Mar 2015P30310MClub00:29:05
Tue 05 Jun 2018P31110MClub00:25:30
Tue 04 Jul 2017P31110MClub00:25:40
Tue 07 May 2019P31110MClub00:25:48
Tue 23 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:25:59
Tue 11 Jun 2019P31110MClub00:26:11
Tue 09 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:26:11
Tue 08 May 2018P31110MClub00:26:12
Tue 26 Jun 2018P31110MClub00:26:15
Tue 29 Jul 2014P31110MClub00:26:19
Tue 26 May 2015P31110MClub00:26:23
Tue 19 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:26:29
Tue 13 Aug 2013P31110MClub00:26:33
Tue 18 Apr 2017P31110MClub00:26:37
Tue 27 May 2014P31110MClub00:26:38
Sat 05 Mar 2016P31110MClub00:27:37
Tue 16 May 2017P42630KMClub00:47:22
Tue 19 Aug 2014P4298.5MClub00:23:13
Tue 23 Aug 2016P429c8.5MClub00:22:26
Tue 02 May 2017P429c8.5MClub00:22:30
Tue 18 Aug 2015P429c8.5MClub00:22:42
Tue 20 Aug 2019P429C10MClub00:22:44
Tue 21 Aug 2018P429c8.5MClubDNF
Wed 23 May 2018P459/1010MClub00:26:26
Tue 15 Apr 2014P47210MClub00:27:29
Tue 08 Apr 2014P47210MClub00:28:35
Tue 06 Aug 2013P472a10MClub00:27:24
Tue 04 Apr 2017P472c10MClub00:26:25
Tue 20 Jun 2017P472c10MClub00:26:26
Tue 23 Apr 2019P472C10MClub00:26:26
Tue 24 Jul 2018P472C10MClub00:26:59
Tue 10 Apr 2018P472C10MClub00:27:06
Tue 16 Apr 2019P472C10MClub00:27:12
Tue 11 Apr 2017P472c10MClub00:27:28
Tue 14 Apr 2015P472c10MClub00:27:45
Tue 07 Apr 2015P472c10MClub00:27:55
Sat 28 Feb 2015P472c10MClub00:30:35MTB