TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Simon Green

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 11 Aug 2015P30310MClub00:26:40
Tue 24 May 2016P30310MClub00:26:42
Tue 21 Jul 2015P30310MClub00:27:44
Sun 20 Mar 2016P30425MClub01:12:51
Tue 19 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:25:25
Tue 07 Jun 2016P31110MClub00:25:45
Tue 05 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:25:49
Tue 26 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:25:54
Tue 21 Apr 2015P31110MClub00:26:14
Tue 19 Apr 2016P31110MClub00:26:31
Tue 09 Jun 2015P31110MClub00:26:33
Tue 12 May 2015P31110MClub00:26:34
Tue 25 Apr 2017P31110MClub00:26:59
Tue 18 Apr 2017P31110MClub00:27:07
Tue 09 May 2017P31110MClub00:27:12
Tue 26 Apr 2016P31110MClub00:27:16
Tue 24 Apr 2018P31110MClub00:28:20
Tue 23 Aug 2016P429c8.5MClub00:23:15
Sun 13 Mar 2016P429c17MClub00:49:26
Sun 12 Mar 2017P429c17MClub00:49:52
Tue 04 Apr 2017P472c10MClub00:28:02
Tue 02 Aug 2016P472c10MClub00:28:08
Tue 12 Apr 2016P472c10MClub00:28:10
Tue 14 Apr 2015P472c10MClub00:28:13
Tue 10 Apr 2018P472C10MClub00:29:45
Tue 12 Jul 2016P472c20MClub00:56:23