TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Louisa Cooper

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 14 Aug 2018P31110MClub00:25:36
Tue 07 Jun 2016P31110MClub00:26:26
Tue 09 Aug 2016P31110MClub00:27:05
Tue 26 Apr 2016P31110MClub00:28:34
Tue 02 Jul 2019P31110MClubTimekeeper Points
Sun 31 Jul 2016P41510MOpen00:24:31BJW Open 10
Tue 20 Aug 2019P429C10MClub00:23:20
Tue 21 Aug 2018P429c8.5MClub00:23:45
Tue 23 Aug 2016P429c8.5MClub00:24:20
Wed 23 May 2018P459/1010MClub00:26:21
Sat 09 Mar 2013P472a20MClub00:59:52
Tue 30 Apr 2019P472C10MClub00:27:00