TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Phillip Scriven

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Sun 20 Mar 2016P30425MClub01:17:00
Tue 16 Jul 2019P304 REV25MClub01:02:46
Tue 23 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:23:12
Tue 02 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:23:40
Tue 09 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:23:51
Tue 30 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:23:51
Tue 07 May 2019P31110MClub00:23:53
Tue 14 May 2019P31110MClub00:24:02
Tue 04 Jun 2019P31110MClub00:24:08
Tue 07 Aug 2018P31110MClub00:24:09
Tue 11 Jun 2019P31110MClub00:24:16
Sun 31 Mar 2019P31110MClub00:25:08
Tue 17 Jul 2018P31110MClub00:25:40
Tue 05 Jun 2018P31110MClub00:26:00
Tue 23 May 2017P31110MClub00:26:11
Tue 04 Jul 2017P31110MClub00:26:19
Tue 08 May 2018P31110MClub00:26:24
Tue 08 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:26:25
Tue 01 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:26:35
Tue 09 May 2017P31110MClub00:27:06
Tue 24 Apr 2018P31110MClub00:27:26
Tue 25 Apr 2017P31110MClub00:27:30
Tue 17 Apr 2018P31110MClub00:27:42
Tue 18 Apr 2017P31110MClub00:28:20
Tue 15 May 2018P426/30k30KMClub00:48:14
Tue 18 Jun 2019P42724MClub00:59:37(Interclub 48)
Tue 12 Jun 2018P42724MClub01:03:59
Tue 13 Jun 2017P42724MClub01:05:23
Tue 21 Aug 2018P429c8.5MClub00:23:04
Tue 02 May 2017P429c8.5MClub00:23:29
Tue 22 Aug 2017P429c8.5MClub00:23:45
Tue 01 May 2018P429c8.5MClub00:23:45
Tue 18 Aug 2015P429c8.5MClub00:23:56
Sun 12 Mar 2017P429c17MClub00:53:59
Tue 29 May 2018P429c25MClub01:11:46
Tue 30 May 2017P429c25MClub01:13:54
Wed 29 May 2019P459/1010MClub00:24:01(Interclub 45)
Wed 23 May 2018P459/1010MClub00:26:03
Wed 04 Jul 2018P459/1020MClub00:52:58
Tue 25 Jun 2019P459/2020MClub00:49:39(Interclub 43)
Tue 23 Apr 2019P472C10MClub00:24:44
Tue 06 Aug 2019P472C10MClub00:25:17
Tue 30 Apr 2019P472C10MClub00:25:52
Tue 24 Jul 2018P472C10MClub00:26:23
Sun 17 Mar 2019P472C10MClub00:26:32
Tue 19 Jun 2018P472C10MClub00:26:57
Tue 20 Jun 2017P472c10MClub00:27:05
Tue 25 Jul 2017P472c10MClub00:27:39
Tue 11 Apr 2017P472c10MClub00:28:50
Tue 31 Jul 2018P472C20MClub00:28:56
Tue 04 Apr 2017P472c10MClub00:29:35
Tue 12 Apr 2016P472c10MClub00:29:43
Tue 10 Apr 2018P472C10MClubDNF