TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Graham Sharman

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 14 Jul 2020P31110MClub00:27:01
Tue 11 Aug 2020P31110MClub00:27:16Road Bike
Tue 18 Aug 2020P31110MClub00:27:21Road Bike
Tue 23 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:27:28
Tue 30 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:27:31
Tue 21 Jul 2020P31110MClub00:27:33Road Bike
Tue 09 Aug 2016P31110MClub00:27:39
Tue 09 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:27:46
Sun 13 Sep 2020P31110MClub00:27:50Road Bike
Tue 05 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:28:00
Tue 04 Aug 2020P31110MClub00:28:03Road Bike
Tue 07 May 2019P31110MClub00:28:12
Tue 02 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:28:16
Tue 20 Aug 2019P429C10MClub00:24:23
Tue 06 Aug 2019P472C10MClub00:29:01
Tue 16 Apr 2019P472C10MClub00:29:40