TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Chris Simpson

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 10 Jul 2018P30425MClub01:10:52
Tue 16 Jul 2019P304 REV25MClub01:04:37
Tue 07 May 2019P31110MClub00:24:46
Tue 09 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:24:49
Sun 31 Mar 2019P31110MClub00:24:55
Tue 23 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:24:55
Tue 02 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:24:58
Tue 14 May 2019P31110MClub00:25:04
Tue 04 Jun 2019P31110MClub00:25:15
Tue 30 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:25:15
Tue 17 Jul 2018P31110MClub00:25:46
Tue 05 Jun 2018P31110MClub00:26:00
Tue 06 Jun 2017P31110MClub00:27:08
Tue 17 Apr 2018P31110MClub00:27:17
Tue 24 Apr 2018P31110MClub00:27:26
Tue 18 Apr 2017P31110MClub00:28:12
Tue 09 May 2017P31110MClub00:28:17
Tue 21 May 2019P42630KMClub00:44:5041 (Interclub)
Tue 15 May 2018P426/30k30KMClub00:47:28
Tue 12 Jun 2018P42724MClub01:03:58
Tue 13 Jun 2017P42724MClub01:08:03
Tue 02 May 2017P429c8.5MClub00:24:16
Sun 11 Mar 2018P429c17MClub00:49:47
Tue 29 May 2018P429c25MClub01:10:12
Tue 30 May 2017P429c25MClub01:14:14
Tue 23 Apr 2019P472C10MClub00:25:45
Tue 19 Jun 2018P472C10MClub00:27:36
Tue 20 Jun 2017P472c10MClub00:27:52
Tue 10 Apr 2018P472C10MClub00:28:01
Tue 06 Aug 2019P472C10MClub00:28:18
Tue 25 Jul 2017P472c10MClub00:28:32
Tue 04 Apr 2017P472c10MClub00:29:09