TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Gary Chiverton

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 05 Jun 2018P31110MClub00:25:11
Tue 07 Aug 2018P31110MClub00:25:20
Tue 17 Jul 2018P31110MClub00:25:21
Tue 14 Aug 2018P31110MClub00:25:25
Tue 14 May 2019P31110MClub00:25:27
Tue 04 Jun 2019P31110MClub00:25:27
Tue 07 May 2019P31110MClub00:25:31
Tue 26 Jun 2018P31110MClub00:25:48
Sun 31 Mar 2019P31110MClub00:26:03
Tue 08 May 2018P31110MClub00:26:10
Tue 11 Jun 2019P31110MClub00:26:16
Tue 15 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:27:10
Tue 08 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:28:21
Tue 21 May 2019P42630KMClub00:46:4531 (Interclub)
Tue 15 May 2018P426/30k30KMClub00:47:10
Tue 18 Jun 2019P42724MClub01:03:18(Interclub 41)
Tue 21 Aug 2018P429c8.5MClub00:22:54
Tue 22 Aug 2017P429c8.5MClub00:23:29
Wed 04 Jul 2018P459/1020MClub00:52:17
Tue 23 Apr 2019P472C10MClub00:26:08
Tue 30 Apr 2019P472C10MClub00:26:08
Tue 19 Jun 2018P472C10MClub00:26:45
Tue 24 Jul 2018P472C10MClub00:27:01