TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Kevin Ridge

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 22 Jul 2014P30310MClub00:24:43
Tue 30 Apr 2013P30310MClub00:24:58
Tue 29 Apr 2014P30310MClub00:25:01
Tue 11 Aug 2015P30310MClub00:25:05
Tue 07 Jul 2015P30310MClub00:25:12
Tue 23 Jul 2013P30310MClub00:25:17
Tue 21 Jul 2015P30310MClub00:25:28
Sat 07 Mar 2015P30310MClub00:27:09
Tue 30 Jun 2015P30425MClub01:04:42
Sun 20 Mar 2016P30425MClub01:07:22
Sun 19 Mar 2017P30425MClub01:08:50
Tue 02 Jul 2013P30425MClubdnf
Tue 16 Jul 2019P304 REV25MClub01:09:05
Tue 09 Jul 2013P31110MClub00:24:29
Tue 28 Jul 2015P31110MClub00:24:34
Tue 21 Apr 2015P31110MClub00:24:36
Tue 13 Aug 2013P31110MClub00:24:54
Tue 26 May 2015P31110MClub00:24:56
Tue 29 Jul 2014P31110MClub00:25:03
Tue 10 May 2016P31110MClub00:25:16
Tue 08 May 2018P31110MClub00:25:18
Tue 13 May 2014P31110MClub00:25:29
Tue 09 Jun 2015P31110MClub00:25:29
Tue 10 Jun 2014P31110MClub00:25:32
Tue 22 Apr 2014P31110MClub00:25:34
Tue 12 Aug 2014P31110MClub00:25:35
Tue 27 May 2014P31110MClub00:25:52
Tue 09 Aug 2016P31110MClub00:25:55
Tue 07 Jun 2016P31110MClub00:25:57
Tue 15 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:26:02
Tue 23 May 2017P31110MClub00:26:07
Tue 11 Jun 2019P31110MClub00:26:08
Tue 28 May 2013P31110MClub00:26:20
Tue 26 Apr 2016P31110MClub00:26:25
Sat 05 Mar 2016P31110MClub00:26:35
Tue 01 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:26:37
Tue 08 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:26:51
Tue 14 Aug 2018P31110MClub00:26:56
Sat 04 Mar 2017P31110MClub00:27:19
Tue 14 May 2019P31110MClub00:27:37
Tue 19 Jul 2016P31110MClubDNF
Tue 19 May 2015P42630KMClub00:44:42
Tue 21 May 2013P42630KMClub00:46:28
Tue 15 May 2018P426/30k30KMClub00:48:54
Tue 20 May 2014P426/30k30KMClub00:52:41
Sun 23 Mar 2014P426/42k42KMClub01:17:21
Tue 16 Jun 2015P42724MClub01:02:42
Tue 14 Jun 2016P42724MClub01:04:51
Tue 13 Jun 2017P42724MClub01:07:46
Tue 07 May 2013P4298.5MClub00:22:04
Tue 19 Aug 2014P4298.5MClub00:22:50
Sun 16 Mar 2014P42917MClub00:49:16
Sun 24 Mar 2013P42917MClub00:53:07
Tue 04 Jun 2013P42925MClub01:08:30
Tue 03 May 2016P429c8.5MClub00:22:34
Tue 18 Aug 2015P429c8.5MClub00:23:03
Tue 23 Aug 2016P429c8.5MClub00:23:09
Tue 22 Aug 2017P429c8.5MClub00:23:47
Tue 05 May 2015P429c8.5MClub00:23:59
Tue 21 Aug 2018P429c8.5MClub00:24:05
Sun 13 Mar 2016P429c17MClub00:48:54
Sun 12 Mar 2017P429c17MClub00:49:27
Tue 03 Jun 2014P429c25MClub01:09:25
Tue 02 Jun 2015P429c25MClub01:09:40
Tue 30 May 2017P429c25MClub01:15:51
Wed 23 May 2018P459/1010MClub00:26:24
Tue 24 Jun 2014P47210MClub00:25:43
Tue 08 Apr 2014P47210MClub00:27:03
Tue 15 Apr 2014P47210MClub00:27:10
Tue 15 Jul 2014P47220MClub00:55:04
Sun 09 Mar 2014P47220MClub00:56:59
Tue 17 Jun 2014P47224MClub01:03:07
Tue 06 Aug 2013P472a10MClub00:26:04
Tue 25 Jun 2013P472a10MClub00:26:16
Tue 09 Apr 2013P472a10MClub00:28:21
Sat 02 Mar 2013P472a10MClub00:32:44
Tue 16 Jul 2013P472a20MClub00:52:49
Tue 23 Jun 2015P472c10MClub00:26:08
Tue 14 Apr 2015P472c10MClub00:26:16
Tue 07 Apr 2015P472c10MClub00:26:40
Tue 04 Aug 2015P472c10MClub00:27:21
Tue 13 Aug 2019P472C10MClub00:27:30
Tue 05 Apr 2016P472c10MClub00:27:31
Tue 24 Jul 2018P472C10MClub00:28:10
Tue 02 Aug 2016P472c10MClub00:28:26
Sat 25 Feb 2017P472c10MClub00:30:13
Sun 02 Mar 2014P472c10MClub00:31:46MTB
Sat 27 Feb 2016P472c10MClub00:32:45MTB
Sat 28 Feb 2015P472c10MClub00:33:09MTB
Tue 14 Jul 2015P472c20MClub00:54:47