TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Mark Savage

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 22 Jul 2014P30310MClub00:23:13
Tue 30 Apr 2013P30310MClub00:23:47
Tue 29 Apr 2014P30310MClub00:23:48
Tue 29 Jul 2014P31110MClub00:22:15
Tue 21 Apr 2015P31110MClub00:23:00
Tue 12 Aug 2014P31110MClub00:23:05
Tue 12 May 2015P31110MClub00:23:08
Tue 10 Jun 2014P31110MClub00:23:18
Tue 28 Apr 2015P31110MClub00:23:19
Tue 13 May 2014P31110MClub00:23:23
Tue 27 May 2014P31110MClub00:23:32
Tue 19 May 2015P42630KMClub00:41:43
Tue 19 Aug 2014P4298.5MClub00:19:31
Tue 05 May 2015P429c8.5MClub00:20:23
Tue 05 Aug 2014P47210MClub00:23:56
Tue 24 Jun 2014P47210MClub00:23:57
Tue 17 Jun 2014P47224MClub00:57:15