TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Martin Ross

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 22 Jul 2014P30310MClub00:25:00
Tue 29 Apr 2014P30310MClub00:25:17
Tue 24 May 2016P30310MClub00:25:34
Tue 30 Jun 2015P30425MClub01:02:11
Tue 28 Apr 2015P31110MClub00:23:46
Tue 10 May 2016P31110MClub00:24:10
Tue 08 Jul 2014P31110MClub00:24:21
Tue 19 Apr 2016P31110MClub00:24:51
Tue 26 Apr 2016P31110MClub00:25:15
Tue 22 Apr 2014P31110MClub00:25:53
Tue 09 May 2017P31110MClub00:26:02
Tue 06 May 2014P4298.5MClub00:21:43
Tue 18 Aug 2015P429c8.5MClub00:21:26
Tue 03 May 2016P429c8.5MClub00:21:44
Tue 24 Jun 2014P47210MClub00:25:03
Tue 05 Apr 2016P472c10MClub00:26:27
Sat 27 Feb 2016P472c10MClub00:29:09MTB