TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Paul Brown

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 24 May 2016P30310MClub00:27:38
Sat 07 Mar 2015P30310MClub00:31:09
Tue 16 Jul 2019P304 REV25MClub01:18:53
Tue 09 Aug 2016P31110MClub00:25:44
Tue 07 Jun 2016P31110MClub00:26:08
Tue 05 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:26:13
Tue 19 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:26:25
Tue 26 Jul 2016P31110MClub00:26:30
Tue 04 Jul 2017P31110MClub00:26:34
Tue 15 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:27:04
Tue 26 May 2015P31110MClub00:27:16
Tue 30 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:27:18
Tue 17 Jul 2018P31110MClub00:27:20
Tue 26 Jun 2018P31110MClub00:27:21
Tue 12 May 2015P31110MClub00:27:34
Tue 02 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:27:44
Tue 23 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:27:51
Tue 09 Jul 2019P31110MClub00:27:52
Tue 21 Apr 2015P31110MClub00:27:54
Tue 01 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:28:03
Tue 09 Jun 2015P31110MClub00:28:43
Tue 28 Apr 2015P31110MClub00:28:44
Tue 05 Jun 2018P31110MClub00:29:00
Tue 04 Jun 2019P31110MClub00:29:34
Tue 08 Aug 2017P31110MClub00:29:53
Tue 12 Aug 2014P31110MClub00:31:29
Tue 07 Aug 2018P31110MClubDNS
Sun 31 Jul 2016P41510MOpen00:24:40BJW Open 10
Tue 17 May 2016P42630KMClub00:54:15
Tue 16 May 2017P42630KMClub00:58:32
Tue 21 May 2019P42630KMClubTimekeeper Points
Tue 14 Jun 2016P42724MClub01:15:09
Tue 19 Aug 2014P4298.5MClub00:25:59
Tue 23 Aug 2016P429c8.5MClub00:24:39
Tue 20 Aug 2019P429C10MClub00:25:42
Tue 22 Aug 2017P429c8.5MClub00:25:53
Tue 21 Aug 2018P429c8.5MClub00:27:30
Sun 12 Mar 2017P429c17MClub00:28:091 Lap
Sun 11 Mar 2018P429c17MClub00:55:20
Wed 23 May 2018P459/1010MClub00:29:56
Sat 09 Mar 2013P472a20MClub
Tue 12 Jul 2016P472c20MClub00:00:00
Tue 21 Jun 2016P472c10MClub00:28:53
Tue 25 Jul 2017P472c10MClub00:29:50
Tue 02 Aug 2016P472c10MClub00:30:29
Tue 20 Jun 2017P472c10MClub00:31:11
Tue 19 Jun 2018P472C10MClub00:31:41
Sat 27 Feb 2016P472c10MClub00:32:49Road Bike
Sat 28 Feb 2015P472c10MClub00:37:52Road Bike