TT Rider Results

Rider Results

Results for Phil Evans

DateCourseDistanceEvent TypeTimeResult Notes
Tue 22 Jul 2014P30310MClub00:24:45
Tue 29 Apr 2014P30310MClub00:25:45
Tue 01 Jul 2014P30425MClub01:03:31
Tue 08 Jul 2014P31110MClub00:24:26
Tue 07 Aug 2018P31110MClub00:24:54
Tue 14 Aug 2018P31110MClub00:24:54
Tue 05 Jun 2018P31110MClub00:25:10
Tue 12 Aug 2014P31110MClub00:25:11
Tue 13 May 2014P31110MClub00:25:16
Tue 10 Jun 2014P31110MClub00:25:42
Tue 22 Apr 2014P31110MClub00:26:24
Tue 17 Apr 2018P31110MClub00:27:01
Tue 15 May 2018P426/30k30KMClub00:46:11
Tue 20 May 2014P426/30k30KMClub00:47:11
Tue 12 Jun 2018P42724MClub01:02:08
Tue 06 May 2014P4298.5MClub00:22:20
Tue 19 Aug 2014P4298.5MClub00:22:55
Tue 01 May 2018P429c8.5MClub00:22:08
Tue 21 Aug 2018P429c8.5MClub00:22:47
Sun 11 Mar 2018P429c17MClub00:50:38
Wed 23 May 2018P459/1010MClub00:25:16
Wed 04 Jul 2018P459/1020MClub00:52:47
Tue 24 Jun 2014P47210MClub00:25:39
Tue 15 Apr 2014P47210MClub00:26:39
Tue 05 Aug 2014P47210MClub00:27:00
Tue 08 Apr 2014P47210MClub00:27:16
Tue 15 Jul 2014P47220MClub00:54:41
Tue 17 Jun 2014P47224MClub01:04:18
Sat 02 Mar 2013P472a10MClub00:30:48
Sat 09 Mar 2013P472a20MClub00:53:54
Tue 19 Jun 2018P472C10MClub00:27:18
Tue 10 Apr 2018P472C10MClub00:27:51