BJW 2021 Club TT Results

Congratulations to the following riders who won the following Club TT categories in the 2021 Season:

Aaron Kneebone – A League

Mark Hitchcott – B League

Gary Chiverton – C League

Andy Khan – Road Bike

We have some awards to hand out at the AGM (COVID allowing it can go ahead in person).

Full results at the bottom of this post.

Thanks to everyone who volunteered to make sure we had a full season of Club TTs – especially Martin and Lindsay Reeder. Well done to all members and non members who participated!