BJW Win Fastest Team at B&DWCA 25M

Three Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers racers were placed in the top 10 in the Bournemouth & District Womens Cycling Association 25M time trial on the P413 on Sunday.

John Samways (5th – 00:54:55), Patryk Witkowski (8th – 00:55:22) and Matt Rollinson (10th – 00:55:40) split the fastest team winnings. A good turnout from the club in this event included Andy Cooper (00:56:01), Tom Piloni (00:59:45), Will Soloman (01:00:26), Rupert Silman (01:01:19), Louisa Cooper (01:03:48), Michael Round (01:06:57) and Kevin Harris (DNF).

On Saturday Nick Jones (00:20:36) and Bob Richardson (00:21:50) rode the Hampshire RC 10 on the P881.

John, Patryk and Matt being awarded the fastest team prize at the B&DWCA 25M.