Matt Rollinson – PB League Winner

Congratulations to Matt Rollinson, winner of the PB League for the 1st half of the summer season.

Riding in the TT Novice category Matt racked up an impressive 6 improvements on his 10M TT PB out of a potential 7.

Fellow Novice TT riders Nick Jones (5 PBs out of 7 rides) and Aaron Kneebone (5 PBs out of 5 rides) took 2nd and 3rd places. The riders win £30, £20 and £10 respectively.

The 2nd half of the summer season competition starts tonight on the P311 at Ringwood.