BJW 75M Reliability Ride

59 riders signed in on a grey and cold Sunday morning to tackle the BJW 75M Reliability Ride.

Anticlockwise direction this year via Cranborne, Coombe Bissett along the Chalke Valley to Shaftesbury. Back to Merley over the steeper side of Okeford Hill then Blandford and Cowgrove.

Although cold the wind was light and 58 riders signed back in before the time limit.

Bacon Butties and Cake tasted good after the post Christmas workout.

See you again for the 100M (with a 100km option) on Sun 3rd February. Note first riders leave at 0800 for the 100M ride.

Congratulations to all riders who signed back in:

Will Baker
Drew Birrell
Rich Blanchard
John Board
Pete Carter
Raymond Claridge
Michael Courage
Tony Derbyshire
Victor Douglas
Bob Ford
Simon Green
Steve Groome
Martin Hart
Ian Hayden
Jade Hayter
Keith Hemming
Kester Hewett
Emily Hingston
Mark Hitchcott
John Holloway
James Horton
Michalina Hutna
Lee James
Nick James
Andrew Khan
Sam Leonard
Tony Leonard
Stephanie Lewcirs (sp?)
Mike Mackenzie
David Makepeace
Maggie Maundrell
David Minden
Jeremy Munday (sp?)
Sean O’Leary
Charles Parkin
Dave Pickering
Robert Piper
Steve Pye
Tony Revell
Cliff Rowe
Phillip Scriven
Rupert Silman
Mark Simpson
Mark Singleton
Bob Smith
Tim Smith
Will Soloman
Neil Stevenson
Tom Stocker
Daniel Thompson
Simon Tonkin
Ian Turner
Andy Vickers
Paul Wake
Michelle Walter
Richard Walter
Blair Ward
Mark Westcott
John Williams
Chris Wilson