New Members – 2015 Season

The Membership Secretary and the rest of the Committee extend a warm welcome to the following new members who have joined us for the 2015 Season.

Clifford Berridge
Chris Downey
Harrison Fielding
Martin Jackson
James Kersey
Aaron Kneebone
Sandro Lemos
Joe Mellery-Pratt
Chris Noble
Chris Poynter
Paul Tapper
Thanos Vanvounis

We look forward to seeing you all at a BJW race, ride or social event soon!

Peter Warhurst
Membership Secretary